EXHIBITOR SHOWCASE
STREAM 2

Welcome to AIRAH's Virtual Industry Showcase – Stream 2: Air Conditioning / Controls and Analytics.

The Showcase opens on Friday, December 4. We invite you to spend the next five days exploring the exhibitor videos, offers and information, and submitting questions ahead of the live Q&A and networking session on Wednesday, December 9. 

The showcase profiles and videos can be viewed at your own pace. They’ll also remain accessible following the event should you wish to revisit a presentation or connect directly with an exhibitor. 

Registered attendees will be emailed a link and reminders to access the session.
 


The live session will offer the chance to hear more from our exhibitors, see live product demos, and connect with HVAC&R industry professionals and practitioners. We look forward to seeing you there! 

Stream 2: Air Conditioning / Controls and Analytics
Wednesday, December 9
ACT  NSW  NT Qld SA  Tas  Vic WA
3.30–4.30pm
AEDT
3.30–4.30pm
AEDT
2.00–3.00pm
ACST
2.30–3.30pm
AEST
3.00–4.00pm
ACDT
3.30–4.30pm
AEDT
3.30–4.30pm
AEDT
12.30–1.30pm
AWST

 


Please follow the links below to explore the showcase.

   EXHIBITOR OFFERS    STREAM 2: AIR CONDITIONING    STREAM 2: CONTROLS AND ANALYTICS

 


AIRAH plans to return to face-to-face Industry Nights in 2021. For more information, please visit http://www.airah.org.au/industrynights  

Should you need any assistance with this event, please email us at [email protected]  
 
Thank you for joining us! Enjoy the Virtual Industry Showcase!