Friday, June 26 • World Refrigeration Day

The Australian Institute of Refrigeration, Air Conditioning and Heating is excited to announce the first ever AIRAH Virtual Industry Showcase on Friday, June 26. This full-day event will help celebrate the second-annual World Refrigeration Day and encourage industry organisations, professionals and practitioners to come together to discuss products, services, and the future of the HVAC&R industry.

In early March – in response to the escalating COVID-19 situation – AIRAH suspended its in-person events. This included our face-to-face training sessions, divisional seminars, and Industry Nights.

We continue to monitor the situation and thank you for your support and understanding. We hope to resume our scheduled Industry Night programming this August.

We invite you to explore the exhibitor Showcase and offers below. Thank you to everyone that stopped in on Friday, June 26 to participate in the live Q&A and networking sessions. We hope it provided you with a chance to connect with industry.

This event is free to attend and forms part of AIRAH’s Centenary celebrations.




What is the AIRAH Virtual Industry Showcase?

The AIRAH Virtual Industry Showcase brings together companies and professionals/practitioners working in HVAC&R. Like our Industry Nights, this event will bring together trades, innovation and engineering.

On June 26, registered attendees will be sent links to access exhibitor videos across five streams: Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration, and Controls/Analytics. These videos will contain information on the latest products and services, as well as exclusive offers available tor registered attendees.

Throughout the day, people can watch the videos and submit questions for exhibitors. These will be answered by exhibitors during livestream Q&A sessions that afternoon.

Following the Q&A, attendees and exhibitors will be invited to participate in online networking. This will offer a great chance to discuss the industry, find out more, and collaborate.


EVENT SCHEDULE


Friday, June 26 • World Refrigeration Day

9am–4.15pm AEST | 8.30am–3.45pm ACST | 7am–2.15pm AWST


Exhibitor Showcase

Watch videos from our exhibitors and submit questions.

9am–2pm AEST | 8.30am–1.30pm ACST | 7am–12pm AWST


Q&A sessions and networking

Join us for our live Q&A opportunities with exhibitors across the streams of your choosing, then stay for live virtual networking with company representatives and other attendees.

2pm–4.15pm AEST | 1.30pm–3.45pm ACST | 12pm–2.15pm AWST

 

STREAM:
Refrigeration, Ventilation and Other

 

STREAM:
Controls / Analytics

 

STREAM:
Air Conditioning

2pm–2.45pm AEST

1.30pm–2.15pm ACST

12pm–12.45pm AWST

 

2.45pm–3.30pm AEST

2.15pm–3pm ACST

12.45pm–1.30pm AWST

 

3.30pm–4.15pm AEST

3pm–3.45pm ACST

1.30pm–2.15pm AWST

 


Event ends

4.15pm AEST | 3.45pm ACST | 2.15pm AWST

Following the event on Friday, June 26, attendees will be able to access/use the special exhibitor deals for 30 days.



 

100