Major sponsor

Overview

Following the success of the inaugural 2019 Big Data and Analytics Forum, AIRAH is delighted to announce the 2020 iteration. 

Originally scheduled to take place in Melbourne on August 6, this year’s event will now be delivered entirely online due to the coronavirus pandemic. Register now to join us for the half-day live stream.

Click here to register

The 2020 Big Data and Analytics Virtual Forum forms part of AIRAH’s Centenary celebrations.

An attendance of 120 delegates in Sydney in 2019 shows the ever-growing interest in how we can use big data and analytics to proactively control and optimise building HVAC&R systems.

AIRAH’s Big Data and Analytics Virtual Forum 2020 will be a live-streamed half-day event on August 6. It is a chance to hear from industry leaders as we break down what big data is and how we, as an industry, can improve the built environment’s operational efficiencies.

Information about the Big Data and Analytics Virtual Forum program is available now. A full schedule of the livestream will be announced shortly. We invite you to explore the speakers and sessions here.

Is your organisation interested in getting involved? Sponsorship opportunities also exist – please click here for details.


Big Data and Analytics Virtual Forum
Thursday, August 6, 2020 • 1–5pm AEST | 12.30–4.30pm ACST |11am–3pm AWST

#BuildTheFuture   #AIRAH100   #BigData2020

 

100