PCHF | Water Systems Fundamentals

PCHF | Water Systems Fundamentals
The Water Systems Fundamentals Certificate involves units 5–8 of the AIRAH accredited Professional Certificate in HVAC&R Fundamentals.

This Certificate includes the units:

5. Cooling Towers – Installation, Operation, and Maintenance
6. Cooling Towers – Selection and Design
7. Pumps – General Characteristics
8. Pumps – Selection and Design

More information on the Professional Certificate in HVAC&R Fundamentals is available via airah.org.au/PCHVACR

Each unit involves approximately 5–8 hours of activity and offers detailed information about the workings of HVAC&R equipment.

Sign In