Streamline: IIAR 2 - A Design Standard To Ammonia Refrig

Streamline: IIAR 2 - A Design Standard To Ammonia Refrig
This session will provide a brief history of the standard’s development, outline the content, and highlight some of the requirements in the standard that are unique for ammonia refrigeration systems.

Webinar details
Date: Thursday, August 5, 2021
Time: 10–10.45am (AEST) | 9.30–10.15am (ACST) | 8–8.45am (AWST)
Cost: free for AIRAH members, $30 for non members.

Instructions to register
Please log in to register 
Click “Register Myself”
Click “Proceed to Checkout”
Once you have submitted the order from the Shopping Cart, you will be registered for this event. 

Note: Participants will be sent a link and access instructions the day before the event. 
When
5/08/2021

Sign In