STREAM 1: Ventilation

The Ventilation live Q&A and networking session will take place as part of Stream 1 on Wednesday, December 2. Please view times for each state/territory below. 


Stream 1: Refrigeration / Ventilation / Other
Wednesday, December 2
ACT  NSW  NT Qld SA  Tas  Vic WA
3.30 - 4.30pm
AEDT
 3.30 - 4.30pm
AEDT
 2.00 - 3.00pm
ACST
 2.30 - 3.30pm
AEST
 3.00 - 4.00pm
ACDT
 3.30 - 4.30pm
AEDT
 3.30 - 4.30pm
AEDT
 12.30 - 1.30pm
AWST


Registered attendees will be emailed a link and reminders to access the session. To register for this free event, please click here

The live session will offer the chance to hear more from our exhibitors, see live product demos, and connect with HVAC&R industry professionals and practitioners. We look forward to seeing you there! 
 
We encourage you to submit your questions for the exhibitors ahead of the session via this link

EXHIBITORS



Condair



click here to ask a question  

About: Condair is the world’s leading specialist in humidity control and evaporative cooling, with energy efficient, hygienic and innovative technologies for commercial, industrial and heritage applications. For more information, please contact [email protected]

Website • HVAC&R Search



IAQ Ventilation



click here to ask a question

About: Welcome to IAQ Ventilation. Our business is to bring clean air to your workplace, business, building or shopping centres by using the latest tested technology. Let us introduce to you one of our products – the NPBI (Needlepoint Bipolar Ionization System). For more information, please contact [email protected]

Website

To ask a question to to this stream, please click here.

We look forward to seeing you for the live Q&A session and networking on Wednesday, December 2.


SHOWCASE HOME    STREAM 1: REFRIGERATION    STREAM 1: OTHER    OFFERS



Explore organisations working in the Australian HVAC&R industry with HVAC&R Search - the definitive guide to the Australian HVAC&R industry.

Visit http://www.hvacrsearch.com.au