STREAM 1: Refrigeration

The Refrigeration live Q&A and networking session will take place as part of Stream 1 on Wednesday, December 2. Please view times for each state/territory below. 


Stream 1: Refrigeration / Ventilation / Other
Wednesday, December 2
ACT  NSW  NT Qld SA  Tas  Vic WA
3.30–4.30pm
AEDT
3.30–4.30pm
AEDT
2.00–3.00pm
ACST
2.30–3.30pm
AEST
3.00–4.00pm
ACDT
3.30–4.30pm
AEDT
3.30–4.30pm
AEDT
12.30–1.30pm
AWST


Registered attendees will be emailed a link and reminders to access the session. To register for this free event, please click here

The live session will offer the chance to hear more from our exhibitors, see live product demos, and connect with HVAC&R industry professionals and practitioners. We look forward to seeing you there! 
 
We encourage you to submit your questions for the exhibitors ahead of the session via this link

EXHIBITORS



Eaton



click here to ask a question

About: Eaton’s electrical business is a global leader with deep regional application expertise in power distribution and circuit protection; power quality, backup power and energy storage; control and automation; life safety and security; structural solutions; and harsh and hazardous environment solutions.  For more information, please contact [email protected]
Special offer: Two-year warranty on any HVAC drives and active harmonic filters purchased by end of 2020. For more information, please contact [email protected] Website



Embelton



click here to ask a question

About:  Since 1925, Embelton is a world leader in the design and provision of engineered solutions for the isolation of structure-borne noise and vibration control. Our team of specialist engineers are involved from the preliminary design of a project through to installation and handover. For more information, please contact [email protected]
  Website



Danfoss Drives



click here to ask a question
About: Danfoss Drives provide the intelligent, lowest total cost of ownership VSDs for integration into all platforms. If reliability, efficiency and the requirement to monitor and measure your machine is important to you then the Danfoss VLT FC102 HVAC drive has everything you need, and more. For more information, please contact [email protected]

Website

To ask a question to to this stream, please click here.

We look forward to seeing you for the live Q&A session and networking on Wednesday, December 2.


SHOWCASE HOME    STREAM 1: VENTILATION    STREAM 1: OTHER    OFFERS



Explore organisations working in the Australian HVAC&R industry with HVAC&R Search – the definitive guide to the Australian HVAC&R industry.

Visit http://www.hvacrsearch.com.au