STREAM 1: Other

The Other live Q&A and networking session will take place as part of Stream 1 on Wednesday, December 2. Please view times for each state/territory below. 


Stream 1: Refrigeration / Ventilation / Other
Wednesday, December 2
ACT  NSW  NT Qld SA  Tas  Vic WA
3.30 - 4.30pm
AEDT
 3.30 - 4.30pm
AEDT
 2.00 - 3.00pm
ACST
 2.30 - 3.30pm
AEST
 3.00 - 4.00pm
ACDT
 3.30 - 4.30pm
AEDT
 3.30 - 4.30pm
AEDT
 12.30 - 1.30pm
AWST


Registered attendees will be emailed a link and reminders to access the session. To register for this free event, please click here

The live session will offer the chance to hear more from our exhibitors, see live product demos, and connect with HVAC&R industry professionals and practitioners. We look forward to seeing you there! 
 
We encourage you to submit your questions for the exhibitors ahead of the session via this link

EXHIBITORS



Humiscope



click here to ask a question

About: At Humiscope, we provide innovative (and creative) dehumidifier and humidifier solutions. We strive to deliver the ideal solution to many applications from archive stores to industrial processes like injection moulding production; cold rooms and freezers; and more. For more information, please contact [email protected]
Special offer: The Humiscope Toolkit is full of resources and information to help make the dehumidification and humidification selection process easier and quicker. Contact us today to claim yours at [email protected] Website • HVAC&R Search



simPRO



click here to ask a question  

About: simPRO is a leading job management solution for service, maintenance and project contractors. Connect the office to the field, deliver exceptional customer service and gain invaluable insights with automated processes, streamlined workflows and in-depth business reporting. For more information, please contact [email protected]
Special Offer: Receive 20% off your simPRO implementation costs for a limited time. Offer valid until December 31, 2020. Terms and conditions apply. To find out more about this offer, please visit http://www.simprogroup.com/airah   Website • HVAC&R Search

To ask a question to to this stream, please click here.

We look forward to seeing you for the live Q&A session and networking on Wednesday, December 2.


SHOWCASE HOME    STREAM 1: REFRIGERATION    STREAM 1: VENTILATION    OFFERS



Explore organisations working in the Australian HVAC&R industry with HVAC&R Search - the definitive guide to the Australian HVAC&R industry.

Visit http://www.hvacrsearch.com.au