Technical organising committee
Alan Fok, M.AIRAH, Dexus (LinkedIn)
Mikaila Ganado, M.AIRAH, GWA Consultants (LinkedIn)
Nathan Groenhout, F.AIRAH, Global IQ Group (LinkedIn)
Shelly Kenning, Affil.AIRAH, Norman Disney & Young (LinkedIn)
Bryon Price, F.AIRAH, A.G. Coombs (LinkedIn)
Greg Marshall, Affil.AIRAH, Actron Air (LinkedIn)

Scientific review committee

AIRAH is seeking industry members that can assist in reviewing speakers’ technical papers.  

If you are interested in joining the scientific review committee, please email [email protected].

Organising committee

Emily McLaughlin, AIRAH (LinkedIn)
Brendan Pejkovic, AIRAH (LinkedIn)