Technical organising committee

Nicki Parker, M.AIRAH, Norman Disney & Young (LinkedIn)
Quentin Jackson, M.AIRAH, Aurecon (LinkedIn)
Priya Gandhi, M.AIRAH, Atelier Ten (LinkedIn)


Organising committee

Emily McLaughlin, AIRAH (LinkedIn)
Brendan Pejkovic, AIRAH (LinkedIn)

Scientific committee

Veronica Soebarto, University of Adelaide – Chair

Adam Greaves, M.AIRAH, Lucid Consulting
Adrian Chong, National University Singapore
Ashfaque Chowdhury, Affil.AIRAH, CQ University Australia
Brendon McNiven, University of Melbourne
Hossein Omrany, University of Adelaide
James Wong, RMIT University
Karel Kabele, Czech Technical University
Mark Dewsbury, M.AIRAH, University of Tasmania
Mary Myla Andamon, RMIT University
Matt Webb, M.AIRAH, Griffith University
Matthias Haase, President of IBPSA Nordic
Mike Donn, Victoria University (NZ)
Dr Paul Bannister, L.AIRAH, DeltaQ
Paul Davy, M.AIRAH, dsquared Consulting
PC Thomas, Team Catalyst
Priya Rajagopalan, RMIT University
Priya Gandhi, M.AIRAH, Atelier Ten
Quentin Jackson, M.AIRAH, Aurecon
Raul Ajmat, Universidad Nacional de Tucumán
Prof Terry Williamson, The University of Adelaide
Wendy Miller, Affil.AIRAH, Queensland University of Technology
Dr Zhenjun Ma, F.AIRAH, Sustainable Buildings Research Centre, University of Wollongong