Technical organising committee

Jessica Allen, Affil.AIRAH, Enduro Builders (LinkedIn)
Jesse Clarke, M.AIRAH, Pro Clima Australia (LinkedIn)
James de Salis, Affil.AIRAH, LAROS Technologies (LinkedIn)
Zhenjun Ma, M.AIRAH, University of Wollongong (LinkedIn)
Sean Maxwell, AM.AIRAH, ATTMA ANZ (LinkedIn)


If you are interested in joining the Forum technical committee, please email [email protected].
For more information on AIRAH's Building Physics Special Technical Group, please click here.

Organising committee

Emily McLaughlin, AIRAH (LinkedIn)
Brendan Pejkovic, AIRAH (LinkedIn)

Building Physics STG update (September 2020)