AIRAHAIRAH

Contact us


AIRAH head office address:
Level 3 
1 Elizabeth Street
Melbourne Vic 3000

T: (03) 8623 3000

Please direct you enquiry to the relevant staff member below. For general enquiries, please call the AIRAH office (03) 8623 3000.

If you would like to discuss issues of policy or strategy, please contact the AIRAH office to be directed to the relevant board member.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

AIRAH staff


Chief executive officer
Tony Gleeson
E: tony@airah.org.au 



Executive manager – government relations and technical services
Phil Wilkinson, F.AIRAH
E: phil@airah.org.au


Membership enquiries

National membership services manager

Bettina May
E: bettina@airah.org.au
D: (03) 8623 3000



Vic, Tas and SA membership services officer
Judy Armstrong
E: judy@airah.org.au
D: (03) 8623 3006



Qld and NT membership services officer
Monique Arrighi
E: monique@airah.org.au
M: 0406 705 104



ACT and NSW membership services officer
Carli McConkey
E: carli@airah.org.au
M: TBC



WA membership services officer
Alison Mattes
E: alison@airah.org.au
M: 0450 146 464

Professional development enquiries
Program and learning manager
Melanie O'Mara
E: training@airah.org.au

Financial enquiries
Finance and administration manager
Marina Gutkin
E: marina@airah.org.au

Conference enquiries
Conference organiser
Emily McLaughlin
E: emily@airah.org.au

Publishing enquiries
Communications manager and Ecolibrium editor
Matt Dillon
E: matt@airah.org.au



Advertising sales executive
Glenn Douglas
E: glenn@airah.org.au



Advertising sales executive
John McGrath
E: john@airah.org.au

ARBS Exhibition enquiries
Exhibition organiser
Sue Falcke
E: arbs@arbs.com.au
T: (03) 8623 3014


Chief executive officer
Phil Wilkinson, F.AIRAH
E: phil@airah.org.au
Chief executive officer
Phil Wilkinson, F.AIRAH
E: phil@airah.org.au