AIRAHAIRAH
Skip Navigation Links About AIRAH > Contact AIRAH

Contact us


AIRAH head office address:
Level 3, 1 Elizabeth Street
Melbourne Vic 3000

T: (03) 8623 3000

Please direct you enquiry to the relevant staff member below. For general enquiries, please call the AIRAH office (03) 8623 3000.

If you would like to discuss issues of policy or strategy, please contact the AIRAH office to be directed to the relevant board member.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

AIRAH staff


Chief executive officer
Phil Wilkinson, M.AIRAH
E: phil@airah.org.au 



Chief operating officer
Neil Cox
E: neil@airah.org.au

Membership enquiries

Membership manager, and Vic, Tas and SA Executive officer

Alex Petersen
E: alex@airah.org.au



Qld and NT Executive officer
Martine Poulain
E: martine@airah.org.au
M: 0406 705 104



ACT and NSW Executive officer
Teresa Cotsinis
E: teresa@airah.org.au



WA Executive officer
Alison Mattes
E: alison@airah.org.au
M: 0450 146 464

Professional development enquiries
Education manager
Carolyn Hughes
E: carolyn@airah.org.au

Financial enquiries
Finance and administration manager
Marina Gutkin
E: marina@airah.org.au

Conference enquiries
Conference organiser
Laura Atkinson
E: laura@airah.org.au

Publishing enquiries
Communications manager and Ecolibrium editor
Matt Dillon
E: matt@airah.org.au



Advertising sales executives
Glenn Douglas
E: glenn@airah.org.au

Judy Armstrong
E: judy@airah.org.au


ARBS Exhibition enquiries
Exhibition organiser
Sue Falcke
E: arbs@arbs.com.au
T: (03) 8623 3014