AIRAHAIRAH
Skip Navigation Links About AIRAH > Contact AIRAH

Contact Us

Address:

Level 3, 1 Elizabeth Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

We are always interested to hear your feedback or suggestions, which can be directed to the relevant staff member below.

For general enquiries please contact the AIRAH office on our direct number +613 8623 3000 or fax +613 9614 8949.

If you would like to discuss issues of policy or strategy, please contact the AIRAH office to be directed to the relevant board member.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

AIRAH Staff


Chief Executive Officer

Phil Wilkinson

phil@airah.org.au

  

Chief Operating Officer

Neil Cox

neil@airah.org.au


Professional development enquiries


Education manager

Carolyn Hughes

carolyn@airah.org.au


Conference enquiries


Conference Organiser

Kristy Intamanon

kristy@airah.org.au


Membership enquiries


Membership Manager

Georgina Johnston

georgina@airah.org.au

ACT NSW Executive officer

Teresa Cotsinis

teresa@airah.org.au
 

Northern region (NT, Qld) Executive officer

Martine Poulain

martine@airah.org.au

Mob: 0406 705 104


WA Executive officer

Alison Mattes

alison@airah.org.au

Mob: 0450 146 464


Southern region - SA, Tas, Vic

For membership enquiries in the Southern region please email georgina@airah.org.au


Ecolibrium


Ecolibrium editor

Matt Dillon

matt@airah.org.au

Advertising sales executive

Glenn Douglas

glenn@airah.org.au

Advertising sales executive

Judy Armstrong

judy@airah.org.au


ARBS exhibition enquiries


Exhibition organiser

Sue Falcke

arbs@arbs.com.au

Tel: 03 8623 3014


Finance enquiries


Finance and administration manager

Marina Gutkin

marina@airah.org.au